Although it is difficult to understand that someone wants to unsubscribe from a Gmail account, because the service is really good, they can always be cases like this happens and cute world is free to do what you want as you do not hurt your neighbor as there is a way to close your account and delete all your data from it and I will show you.
Gmail is one of the star products of the multinational Google, is the most widely used email worldwide by its ease of use and to be free. Together with this product may highlight other as the Google Drive and Docs, Google Calendar, Google Talk and others. If you no longer want to use more or want to delete a Gmail accounts you have because you do not use, it’s easy to delete a Gmail account, just follow the steps the site indicates you que.es below.
To delete your email account Gmail first thing you should do is log into Google. You will have to complete those for your email address and password you used until your Gmail account data.
To permanently delete your account Gmail email link then the tab “Configuring Your Account”. Once there, you must go to the tab “Accounts and Import” and then access the tab “Account Settings from Google”.
In the section on “Setting Google account” you will have to click on “Edit” next to “My Products”. There you will find the option “Close account and delete all services and info associated with it”. You’ll have to fill out the required fields and click “Delete”. So, you have deleted your Gmail account permanently, including other associated products such as Drive or Google Calendar.
Finally, to confirm that you really want to delete your Gmail account, you must check both boxes to find with the following phases:
– “Yes, I want to delete my account.”
– “Yes, I am aware that I am still responsible for the expenses incurred due to any pending financial transaction settlement.”
If once deleted Gmail account you barrenness and have passed only a few days since I’ve deleted, you may be able to recover again.
Google opens the door to recover the account until a few weeks have elapsed. But keep in mind that while you recover your Gmail username will not be able to properly recover the emails, or information stored on Google products linked to your account.
In turn, the delete confirmation page opens. You will be given the option of removing what is known as your Google profile. But before proceeding with the removal of the account from Google servers worth reading the page for information on what type of data will be deleted and other details. If you frequently comment on YouTube videos, for example, then delete your Google+ profile could affect your YouTube account as now coemntarios are integrated with your profile. Likewise, it can affect other similar account information, but everything related to your Gmail account is not affected vera.
Who knows, you can surely be that you no longer wish to frequent the same people or probably you just opened your account, you did too hastily and did you notice that went bad a few letters in the name of the address and why you want to change .
Be whatever reason, the steps you need to follow to unsubscribe in Gmail are simple and shown below:
When you’re inside your Gmail account, find the settings, which are in a gear icon to the right of the screen, quite up, but a little below your name and photo
Now you have to click Settings and look for the Accounts and Import tab
The top three buttons on this tab, you will find one that says another embodiment of the Google account that you give click
Sends you to a new page, you have different options without reading so much, go to the last click below and hit the delete the data and Google account
You will be asked in the next window to enter your password to verify that you are and will send you the last step
In this window you say everything will be cleared, which have uploaded to YouTube, it downloaded from Google Play from your Android and other devices; if you seriously want to lose everything, then you click on delete account and go.
Now you no longer have access to Google Drive files which you had no accounts play your store or YouTube, so think twice before doing so.